MELT Festival Top 10 Picks

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Samantha Scott

Arm the confetti cannon and break out your bedazzler, because MELT is just over a month away and promises a delicious bag of all sorts ranging from dazzling performances to…

read more >

Immerse Yourself in a Night of Wicked Murder with Real Life Christmas Cluedo

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Danica Voll

Was it Professor Plum, in the conservatory with the candlestick, or Miss Scarlett, in the billiard room with the dagger?…

read more >

Queensland Theatre to Close 2018 Season with Hedda

Friday, October 19, 2018

MyCityLife

Queensland Theatre’s season finale is a fitting blockbuster to an extraordinary year!…

read more >

INFAMOUS is Coming to Brisbane

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Georgia Cawley

Following a string of sell-out show across the country, the cocktail of raunchy circus cabaret that is INFAMOUS is returning to Brisbane!…

read more >

INFAMOUS Review

Friday, July 27, 2018

Brianna Denmeade

Following sell-out shows across the country, circus cabaret INFAMOUS has arrived at the gorgeous scenery of the Surfers Paradise waterfront on the Gold Coast.…

read more >

Instagram

Trending Articles

Veuve Clicquot Chale…

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

The launch of Veuve Clicquot Chalet at Customs House

read more >
1 Pretzels for Natio…

Friday, April 19, 2019

What’s doughy and twisty and leaves you wanting more? A pretzel, of course! And we have good news for you – next Friday…

read more >
Riverbar and Kitchen…

Friday, May 17, 2019

Kicking off from June 1, Riverbar and Kitchen are bringing Brisbanites a month-long celebration dedicated to one of the…

read more >
Burger Project Has A…

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

We chatted with Neil Perry about Burger Project's new menu and collaboration with Darrell Lea.

read more >
Pixar Putt Pop-up in…

Friday, May 24, 2019

Brisbane City will soon have Australia’s newest pop-up mini golf experience, Pixar Putt, in King George Square.

read more >